My my My my
In order to find the tournament grids for several of the invitational tournaments that NEPSACbasketball.org teams particpate in,
make the menu-selections highlighted in yellow circles below:.

In order to find Tournament Directors for several of the invitational tournaments that NEPSAC teams particpate in,
see below:.

BB&N Basketball Knights Invitational Tournament

     Carolyn Polley 
     Athletic Director
     Buckingham, Browne & Nichols School      cpolley@bbns.org     (617) 800 2149 


Beaver Country Day School Holiday Hoops Tournament 
     Sherry Levin
     Athletic Director
     Beaver Country Day School            (617) 738 2751 

Big Five Tournament
     Tony Bergeron 
     Athletic Director
     Commonwealth Academy      coachbergeron@gmail.com  (914) 384 0910
Blair Academy Tournament 

     Jim Stone
     Blair Academy (NJ)       stonej@blair.edu​    (908) 362 6121 ext 5651 

Bob Southall Classic Tournament 

     Jim Dargati
     Loomis Chaffee School      Jim_Dargati@loomis.org     (860) 713 6562 
Bridgton Academy Winter Classic Tournament

     Whit Lesure
     Bridgton Academy            (207) 647 3322
Charger Classic Invitational Tournamnent

     Joshua Bubar
     Chapel Hill - Chauncey Hall School                       781 314 0846          

Charlie Aleksiewicz Tournamnet

     Mark O'Brien
     Bancroft School             (508) 853 2640

Christian Heritage Christmas Tournament

     Mark Hobbs
     Christian Heritage High School        hobbs@kingsmen.org     (860) 300-8104 


Coca Cola U-19 International Xmas Tournament

     Peter De Lepeleire 
     www.x-mastournament.be       peter.delepeleire@telenet.be             + 32 477 24 5283

Dan Divirilio Memorial Tournament

     Jason Edwards
     Athletic Director
     Hackley School            (914) 631 0128 ext 637 

Dennis Lynch Memorial Tournament

     Fred Saunders
     Athletic Director
     Saint Raphael Academy            (401) 723 8100 ext 138 

Fieldston Tip Off Classic Tournament

     Steve Bluth
     Athletic Director
     Ethical Culture Fieldston School           (718) 329 7300    

Founders' (Pride's Corner) Tournament

     Jere Quinn
     Head Coach
     St Thomas More School           (860) 823 1845 

Greens Farms Academy Dragon Invitational Tournament

     Tauni Butterfield
     Athletic Director
     Greens Farms Academy            (203) 256 7517

Hank Orabone Holiday Tournament

      Vin Varrecchione 

      Athletic Director

      Cranston West High            401 270 8049


Haris Memorial  Invitational Tournament

     The Amaechi Basketball Centre
     Manchester, England                (01) 161 881 0900

IAABO Board 130 Classic Tournament

     Jim O'Leary 
     Athletic Director
     St John's Prep School         ildonanschool.org    (978) 774-1050 ext334

James Ronan Tournament

        Stefan Johnson

        Athletic Director

        Hyde School               (207) 443-7142                                       

Kildonan Invitational Tournament

     Blake Wynot
     Athletic Director
     Kildonan School        ildonanschool.org        (845) 373 8111 ext 5


Lexington Christian Academy Tournament
      Rob Scaro
      Head Coach
      Lexington Christian School        robert.scaro@lca.edu  (781) 862-7850 
Mariner Classic Tournament 

     Christopher Tashjian  
     Athletic Director
     Rocky Hill School         ctashjian@rockyhill.org    (401) 884 9070

Mary Ann Farroba Holiday Classic
      Sean Kelly
      Head Coach
      Wheeler School         seankelly@wheelerschool.org  (401) 421 8100
Mercer Invitational Tournament

     Seth Eilberg
     Athletic Director
     The Hill School              (610) 326 1000                                 

National Prep Championship 
     Adam Finkelstein
New England Schools for the Deaf Tip Off Tournament
       Tom Murano
       Athletic Director
       Rhode Island School for the Deaf                                                                      
New Hampton Invitational Tournament
      Jamie Arsenault
      Athletic Director
      New Hampton School        jarsenault@newhampton.org       (603) 677 3440  
New Hampshire Prep School Classic Tournament
      Pembroke Academy
Northeast Prep Tournament
      Tom Espinosa
      Athletic Director
      Putnam Science School               (860) 928 5010      


Paul "Frosty" Francis Invitational Tournament 
     Debbie Fiske
     Athletic Director
     Kingswood-Oxford School               (860) 233 9631  x 2435


Peg Duggan Memorial Tournament 

     Robert Annunziata
     Athletic Director
     Horace Mann School             (718) 432 4000 

Pingree Holiday Tournament 

     Alan McCoy
     Athletic Director
     Pingree School        amccoy@pingree.org   (978)468-4415


Rivers School Holiday Tournament

     Bob Pipe 
     Associate Athletic Director
     Rivers School        r.pipe@rivers.org  (339) 686-4581

Rocky Hill School Invitational Tournament

     Megan Williams 
      Athletic Director
     Rocky Hill School       mwilliams@rockyhill.org  (401) 884-9070 ext 188 

Storm King Invitational Tournament
       Joseph Graziosi
​       Athletic Director
       Storm King School          jgraziosi@sks.org  (845) 534-3421       
Tappan Zee Invitational Tournament

     Liam Frawley
     Athletic Director
     Tappan Zee High        lfrawley@socsd.org    (914) 680-1640 

Thomas Blackburn Tournament

     Ed Reilly
     Athletic Director
     Worcester Academy              (508) 754 5302 Ext 123 

Trey Whitfield Invitational Tournament

     Matt Lawlor
     Athletic Director
     Brewster Academy        matt_lawlor@brewsteracademy.org    (603) 569 1600

Warwick Beacon Holiday Classic 

   Kenneth Rix
   Athletic Director
   Veteran Memorial High                                   (401) 734-3219 ext. 315