My my My my


The following are the Conference Directors for the following basketball leagues:


Eastern Athletic League

   Rob Scaro,  Lexington Christian    781-862-7850   robert.scaro@lca.edu


Fairchester Athletic Association

   Rocco Demaio,  Hopkins School  203 397 1001 ext 518   rdemaio@hopkins.edu 


Founders League   

   Brian Foster, Trinity Pawling School    845-855-4841    bfoster@trinitypawling.org


Great Atlantic Conference

   Tom Espinosa,  Putnam Science Academy     (860) 933 0117    tespinosa@putnamscience.org


Housatonic Valley Athletic League

   Owen Finberg,  South Kent School    860-927-3539    finbergo@southkentschool.org


Hudson Valley Athletic League

    Charlie Butts, Oakwood Friends School  914-456-8312 cbutts@oakwoodfriends.org

    Bobby Rahn, NY Military Academy    845 742 0275      rrahn@nyma.org


Independent School League

   John Levandowski, St Marks School    508-786-6151    JohnLevandowski@stmarksschool.org


Lakes Region League

   Rick Eccelston, Holderness School     603-536-1257   reccleston@holderness.org

   (2 standings points for single-matchup wins, 1 point for double matchup wins)



   Leslie Guenther, Hebron Academy    207-592-5485 (c)    GuentherL@hebronacdemy.org


Massachusetts Bay, Division 1

   Jeff Gates, Brimmer & May     617-594-1338-314-0850   jgates@brimmer.org 


Massachusetts Bay, Division II

   David Del Pizzo, Marie Philip School   


Power Five AAA

    Jacque Rivera, Woodstock Academy    917-280-6787 (c)    


Power Five AA

     Nick Defeo, Notre Dame-West Haven    860-302-8061 (c)    


Prep Six

    Ed Reilly, Worcester Academy    508-754-5302x123    


Southern New England

     Meirion George, MacDuffie School    413-255-0000    mgeorge@macduffie.org

     Art Enwistle, Rocky Hill School  401-556-4305 aentwistle@rockyhill.org

(For SENE conference play, the first game played between teams counts towards wins in conference.)



TriState League

    Brian Baudinet , Canterbury School   (860) 210-3837     bbaudinet@cbury.org