Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

   

The following are the Conference Directors for the following basketball leagues:

 

Eastern Athletic League

   Rob Scaro,  Lexington Christian    781-862-7850   robert.scaro@lca.edu

 

Fairchester Athletic Association

   Rocco Demaio,  Hopkins School  203 397 1001 ext 518   rdemaio@hopkins.edu 

 

Founders League   

   Brian Foster, Trinity Pawling School    845-855-4841    bfoster@trinitypawling.org

 

Great Atlantic Conference

   Tom Espinosa,  Putnam Science Academy     (860) 933 0117    tespinosa@putnamscience.org

 

Housatonic Valley Athletic League

   Owen Finberg,  South Kent School    860-927-3539    finbergo@southkentschool.org

 

Hudson Valley Athletic League

    Charlie Butts, Oakwood Friends School  914-456-8312 cbutts@oakwoodfriends.org

    Bobby Rahn, NY Military Academy    845 742 0275      rrahn@nyma.org

 

Independent School League

   John Levandowski, St Marks School    508-786-6151    JohnLevandowski@stmarksschool.org

 

Lakes Region League

   Rick Eccelston, Holderness School     603-536-1257   reccleston@holderness.org

 

MAISAD

   Leslie Guenther, Hebron Academy    207-592-5485 (c)    GuentherL@hebronacdemy.org

 

Massachusetts Bay, Division 1

   TBD 

 

Massachusetts Bay, Division 2

    Lori White, Chapel Hill-Chauncy Hall   781-314-0850     lwhite@chch.org

    Jeff Iwanicki,  Newman School   617 267 4530 (o)     jiwanicki@newmanboston.org   

 

Power Five AAA

    Tony Bergeron, Woodstock Academy    413-627-0298 (c)    

 

Power Five AA

     Tony Bergeron, Woodstock Academy    413-627-0298 (c)    

 

Prep Six

    Ed Reilly, Worcester Academy    508-754-5302x123    

 

Southern New England

     George Meirion, MacDuffie School    413-255-0000    mgeorge@macduffie.org

     Art Enwistle, Rocky Hill School  401-556-4305 aentwistle@rockyhill.org

 

TriState League

    Brian Foster, Trinity Pawling School    845-855-4841    bfoster@trinitypawling.org