Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Fri, Jan 17, 2020 through Sun, Jan 19, 2020
Hoop Hall Classic: 

The Hoop Hall Classic will be held at Springfield, MA.

 

See Master Calendar tab on the home page and scroll down to January 18 and 19 at Springfield, MA for the tip times and pairings that involve NEPSAC teams.

Sat, Jan 18, 2020 through Sun, Jan 19, 2020
BABC Winter Classic: 

The BABC Winter Classic will be held at Cathedral High School, Boston, MA.

 

See Master Calendar tab on the home page and scroll down to January 18 and 19 at Boston, MA for the tip times and pairings.

Sunday, Jan 26, 2020 12:00p to 5:45p
AA Showcase: 

Monday, Feb 24, 2020
Hudson Valley AL Tournament Quarter-finals: 
Tuesday, Feb 25, 2020
2020 Housatonic Valley Tournament Quarterfinal Games: 
Wednesday, Feb 26, 2020
SouthEast New England Tournament Quarter-finals: 
Wednesday, Feb 26, 2020
MAISAD Tournament Semi-finals: 
Wednesday, Feb 26, 2020
MAISAD Tournament Semi-finals: 
Wednesday, Feb 26, 2020
Hudson Valley AL Tournament Semi-finals: 
Thursday, Feb 27, 2020
2020 Housatonic Valley Tournament Semifinals Games: 
Saturday, Feb 29, 2020
Hudson Valley AL Tournament Finals: 
Saturday, Feb 29, 2020
MAISAD Tournament Finals: 
Saturday, Feb 29, 2020
MAISAD Tournament Finals: 
Saturday, Feb 29, 2020
2020 Housatonic Valley Tournament Finals: 
Wednesday, Mar 4, 2020
2020 NEPSAC Tournament Quarterfinal Games: 
Wednesday, Mar 4, 2020
Power 5 Conference Quarter-finals: 
Saturday, Mar 7, 2020
Power 5 Conference Semi-finals: 
Saturday, Mar 7, 2020
2020 NEPSAC Tournament Semifinal Games: 
Sunday, Mar 8, 2020
2020 NEPSAC Tournament Finals : 

   Classes AAA, AA an A finals will be held at

                                         Western New England University

                                          1215 Wilbraham Road

                                          Springfield, MA

                                           

   Classes B, C and D finals will be held at

                                           Clark University

                                            950 Main Street

                                            Worcester, MA

            

Sunday, Mar 8, 2020
Power 5 Conference Finals: